Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Burns

Kevin Burns

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Burns
"Prompt to answer phones and offer quotes within 30 mins."
Profile photo of Richard Berry

Richard Berry

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Berry
"Amazing Staff!"
Profile photo of Mark Lovich

Mark Lovich

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lovich
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Brady Porter

Brady Porter

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Porter
"I’ve been a customer for about 13 years and I’ve had several experiences with the people at Larry Landrum insurance, they never disappoint! And they Always go above and beyond! Always a pleasure to work with and they have your back! Definitely the best in the business!!"
Profile photo of Vicky Spears

Vicky Spears

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Spears
"Best insurance I've had since I moved here from Missouri. Great people to talk to and deal with, I absolutely would not go anywhere else but here!!!!!"
Profile photo of Tara Templeton

Tara Templeton

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Templeton
"Worked with Nina! Super friendly and always available to help!"
Profile photo of Tim Franklin

Tim Franklin

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Franklin
"They have always taken great care of our insurance needs. Today I went in and as always they were great."
Profile photo of Penny Vest

Penny Vest

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Vest
"We have been customers since 1991. They have ALWAYS taken great care of our needs. So glad we chose them as our agent. PS...Nina is the best!"
Profile photo of PE N

PE N

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PE N
"Larry and his staff are amazing. They are available "in person " as well as on the phone. They strive to get the best rates. They've been my State Farm Agent for 10 years. Very pleased with their work"
Profile photo of Kathy Brin

Kathy Brin

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Brin
"They take care of all of my insurance needs and do a great job! I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Veronica Davis

Veronica Davis

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Davis
"5-stars all the way! I’ve been a customer at Larry Landrum‘s State Farm office for many years. Nina is the best!!"
Profile photo of LisaJane Johnson

LisaJane Johnson

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LisaJane Johnson
"Larry Landrum and State Farm have protected our home and autos for over 25 years. We are definitely happy customers!"
Profile photo of Emily Haig

Emily Haig

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Haig
"10/10! always quick to respond and very easy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Shawna Thompson

Shawna Thompson

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Thompson
"I love Nina! I’ve had them for over 30 years. Thanks to Larry Landrum’s office for impeccable service all of these years."
Profile photo of Mollie Dehorney

Mollie Dehorney

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Dehorney
"Everyone in the office is so helpful. A great place to do business!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Rister

Carolyn Rister

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Rister
"Helpful people & great pricing!"
Profile photo of Linda Odom

Linda Odom

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Odom
"Customer service is excellent! The team is always there to answer questions about your policy. I would recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of George Townsend

George Townsend

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Townsend
"I was changing insurance companies. They were extremely helpful in allowing me to join the state farm family."
Profile photo of Sue Helm

Sue Helm

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Helm
"Awesome people to do business with. Nina is a gem"
Profile photo of Sierra Phelps

Sierra Phelps

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Phelps
"In 2012 I started using Nina Matthews after my parents had been using her since 1987, this just shows how devoted and experienced this woman is. She truly loves her job, her customers, and makes having insurance head-ache free. You won’t be disappointed, give her a call!"
Profile photo of Ron Ross

Ron Ross

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Ross
"We have been with Larry Landrum for over 30 years and have never had an issue. Great customer service! Whenever we have had an issue it is immediately and efficiently taken care of! Best agency in the area!"
Profile photo of Terry Noe

Terry Noe

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Noe
"Very professional, Helpfull!"
Profile photo of Jeff Householder

Jeff Householder

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Householder
"I've had insurance with Larry Landrum since I was 16 (36 years+) and they have always taken good care of us. Service is always prompt and everyone is friendly. As others have said, I trust the people in that office beyond reproach."
Profile photo of Kimberly Braxton

Kimberly Braxton

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Braxton
"If you’re looking for an insurance agency that makes you feel like family and goes above and beyond.. go see Kevin or Nina at Larry Landrum State Farm on Main Street. My husband and I have been doing business at this location for 15+ years with no issues! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of T Ruck

T Ruck

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Ruck
"Larry and his crew can take care of all your insurance needs.Great folks to work with! EASILY FIVE STARS!!"